12 سبب للاستثمار في العقارات في أنطاليا

  • بواسطة الخيل للوساطة العقارية
  • قبل٪ s
  • أنطاليا
  • 1
12 سببًا للاستثمار في العقارات في أنطاليا
12 سببًا للاستثمار في العقارات في أنطاليا

أنطاليا هي المدينة الأسرع نموًا في الريفيرا التركية وتتحرك بسرعة نحو مستقبل واعد. هذا وكل ما يمكن أن يقدمه من وسائل الترفيه والمرح والجمال الساحر هو الأساس أسباب شراء العقارات في أنطاليا. يمكنك أن تجد منزل أحلامك في لؤلؤة الريفيرا التركية وتعيش حياة مريحة هناك أو استثمر في العقارات في انطاليا لعقد صفقة مربحة مع فرص عالية للغاية لتحقيق عائد كبير. هنا ، سوف نشرح بدقة لماذا يجب عليك شراء عقار في أنطاليا. حان الوقت للتخلص من كل الشك الذي يعيق عقلك واتخاذ أحد أفضل القرارات في حياتك!

هل شراء عقار في انطاليا استثمار جيد؟

هل شراء عقار في انطاليا استثمار جيد
هل شراء عقار في انطاليا استثمار جيد

أينما كان هناك نمو ، تظهر فرص مختلفة وتنمو أنطاليا حاليًا بوتيرة سريعة ، مما يفتح العديد من النوافذ للاستثمارات المربحة. تعافت أنطاليا من أزمتها الاقتصادية في 2018 و 2019 بسرعة وبصورة جيدة إلى حد أن سوق العقارات لديها شهد زيادة بنسبة 12.5 في المائة في المبيعات في الأشهر الأربعة الأولى من عام 2020!

منذ ذلك الحين ، ازدهرت لؤلؤة الريفيرا التركية وقدمت صناعة السياحة الموارد المالية اللازمة لنموها. بفضل البحر الأبيض المتوسط الجذاب وتحيط بها العديد من المنتجعات الساحلية ، توفر أنطاليا البنية التحتية المثالية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار في العقارات أو الشراء والعيش في عقار سكني مناسب. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف لماذا وكيف ، لا تنزعج!

أسباب الاستثمار في العقارات في أنطاليا

أسباب الاستثمار في العقارات في أنطاليا
أسباب الاستثمار في العقارات في أنطاليا

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي قد تجعلك تستثمر في عقارات للبيع في أنطاليا وشرائها وهنا سنتحدث عن أهمها:

1. أسعار العقارات العادلة

أسعار العقارات العادلة في أنطاليا
أسعار العقارات العادلة في أنطاليا

هناك عاملان رئيسيان يجعلان أي عقار تشتريه في أنطاليا يستحق كل قرش. أولا ، سوق العقارات في أنطاليا حاليا في حالة انتقالية. مما يعني أن هناك الكثير من الخيارات المتاحة وأن العرض أعلى من الطلب. يتيح لك ذلك شراء منزل أحلامك بسعر مناسب حقًا أو إجراء استثمار مربح بأموال أقل نسبيًا.

ثانيًا ، سعر صرف العملات الأجنبية الرئيسية مثل الدولار واليورو والجنيه الاسترليني إلى الليرة التركية يجعل كل وحدة من أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة ذات قيمة. بعبارة أخرى ، ستتلقى مبلغًا كبيرًا من الليرة مقابل كل دولار أو يورو أو جنيه تقوم باستبداله. فقط اذهب للتسوق في تركيا وستدرك كم هي ثمينة فاتورتك البالغة 10 دولارات!

أسعار العقارات في أنطاليا أقل حتى عند مقارنتها بأقرانها الأتراك مثل اسطنبول. متوسط سعر المتر المربع للمنزل حوالي 5000 ليرة بينما الرقم المقابل للعقارات في اسطنبول هو ضعف هذا المبلغ! بشكل عام ، يعد الاستثمار في العقارات في أنطاليا خيارًا ذكيًا للغاية. 

2. سهولة الشراء

سهولة شراء عقارات انطاليا
سهولة شراء عقارات انطاليا

الاستثمار في العقارات وشراء العقارات في أنطاليا أمر سهل حقًا. بادئ ذي بدء ، تستغرق العملية برمتها القليل من الوقت ، وثانيًا ، شروط وأحكام الشراء قابلة للتخصيص بدرجة كبيرة بحيث يمكنك التخطيط لطريقة الشراء والدفع بالطريقة التي تناسبك. 

3. تنوع السوق

تنوع سوق العقارات في أنطاليا كالكان
تنوع سوق العقارات في أنطاليا كالكان

من الفلل الفخمة على أحدث طراز في كالكان إلى البنتهاوس الساحلية في لارا وحي كونيالتي ، تقدم أنطاليا مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار في العقارات في تركيا. مهما كان نمط حياتك المفضل وما إذا كنت تريد أن تعيش على البحر أو في وسط المدينة النابض بالحياة ، في منزل فخم على تل أو منطقة ريفية هادئة ، ستجد في النهاية منزلاً يناسبك تمامًا في أنطاليا. 

4. سيولة سوقية عالية 

عقارات انطاليا عالية السيولة في السوق
عقارات انطاليا عالية السيولة في السوق

ما فائدة الاستثمار إذا لم تتمكن من تحويله إلى نقود في أوقات الحاجة؟ الشيء الجيد هو أن سوق العقارات في أنطاليا نشط باستمرار وهناك فترة زمنية صغيرة جدًا بين اللحظة التي تقرر فيها بيع عقارك ووقت توقيعك على أوراق النقل! فقط أعلن عن البيع وسيقوم كل من المشترين المحليين والأجانب بتشكيل خطوط لشراء الممتلكات الخاصة بك. هذا يعني أيضًا أنه لا يتعين عليك التفكير في موقع منزلك حيث يمكنك دائمًا الانتقال إلى مكان آخر. 

5. المشاريع العمرانية المستقبلية

أنطاليا بوجاتشاي مارينا المشاريع العمرانية المستقبلية
أنطاليا بوجاتشاي مارينا المشاريع العمرانية المستقبلية

على الرغم من أن أنطاليا راسخة بالفعل كبوابة إلى الريفيرا التركية وواحدة من أكثر المدن شعبية بين السياح ، لا يزال لدى مديري المدن العديد من المشاريع الكبيرة قيد الإنشاء والتي يمكن أن تغير آفاق أنطاليا بالكامل. 

كان تلفريك Tünektepe الذي يتم تشغيله الآن من بين هذه المشاريع وأصبح أحد أشهر مناطق الجذب السياحي في المدينة. ومع ذلك ، هناك المزيد في الطريق. مرسى Boğaçay الذي من المتوقع أن يكون قادرًا على استيعاب ما يصل إلى 470 يختًا و 4 سفن رحلات بحرية ، والمبنى الحديث قيد الإنشاء على قمة Tünektepe ، واستوديو أفلام عالمي المستوى سوف يصنعون تألق لؤلؤة الريفييرا التركية أكثر إشراقًا في المستقبل القريب.

6. انخفاض مخاطر الاحتيال 

عقارات انطاليا منخفضة مخاطر الاحتيال
عقارات انطاليا منخفضة مخاطر الاحتيال

لديك كل الحق في أن تقلق بشأن احتمال خسارة أموالك في بلد أجنبي حيث لا تكون على دراية بالقواعد. ومع ذلك ، فإن السجل الوطني الموحد لأنطاليا يحتفظ بسجلات لجميع العقارات المتاحة ؛ مما يعني أنه يمكنك أن تطمئن مع العلم أنه لا يمكن لأي محتال أن يسرق مدخرات حياتك بفضل شفافية إجراءات الشراء. 

7. نظام مواصلات متطور

نظام النقل في أنطاليا متطور
نظام النقل في أنطاليا متطور

يقع مطار أنطاليا الصاخب على بعد حوالي 8 كيلومترات من وسط المدينة ، ويستقبل آلاف الزوار كل عام. يضمن هذا المطار الحديث والمجهز جيدًا أنك على اتصال دائم ببقية العالم ويساهم في تدفق الأعمال في المنطقة. 

ترتبط أنطاليا أيضًا بباقي أنحاء البلاد بفضل الطريق السريع D400 ؛ طريق سريع واسع يمتد من الشرق إلى الغرب ويمر عبر العديد من البلدات والمناطق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يستخدم نظام النقل المحلي الحافلات والترام لمساعدتك على التجول في المدينة بشكل أكثر ملاءمة. 

8. مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط

مناخ أنطاليا المتوسطي
مناخ أنطاليا المتوسطي

تشرق الشمس فوق لؤلؤة الريفيرا التركية طوال العام تقريبًا وخلال الشتاء ، عندما تكون العديد من المناطق الأخرى في تركيا شديدة البرودة ، يمكنك التنزه في شواطئ أنطاليا الرائعة مرتديًا قميصًا والسباحة في المياه الدافئة للبحر الأبيض المتوسط . يمكنك الحصول على طعم جيد لمناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط من خلال شراء فيلا في انطاليا ويعيشون هناك. 

9. مجتمع متعدد الثقافات

مجتمع أنطاليا متعدد الثقافات
مجتمع أنطاليا متعدد الثقافات

أنت لست الوحيد الذي يريد الانغماس في الجمال والاستجمام في أنطاليا. ترحب لؤلؤة الريفيرا التركية بملايين السياح كل عام وهي موطن لكثير من المغتربين. لهذا السبب لن تشعر أبدًا بأنك غريب في أنطاليا. كما أن السكان المحليين معتادون جيدًا على استضافة الزوار الأجانب وقد يكون الكثير منهم على دراية بلغتك الأم. 

10. الأنشطة الترفيهية المتنوعة

أنشطة ترفيهية متنوعة في أنطاليا
أنشطة ترفيهية متنوعة في أنطاليا

تقدم أنطاليا مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة الترفيهية للمشاركة فيها. الرحلات البحرية الساحلية ، ورحلات السفاري الجبلية ، ومنتجعات الجولف ذات المستوى العالمي ، ومراكز التسوق الضخمة ، والنوادي الليلية المفعمة بالحيوية ، والأخاديد الجذابة والمناظر الطبيعية الساحرة ليست سوى جزء من المرح الذي يمكن أن تقدمه أنطاليا. لن تشعر أبدًا بالملل في أنطاليا لأن هناك دائمًا الكثير من الخيارات تحت تصرفك والتي يمكن أن تحول كل يوم بسيط إلى يوم لا يُنسى.

إذا كنت في حالة مزاجية لبعض المغامرات ، يمكنك الذهاب للتجديف في وادي كوبرولو أو الانطلاق في رحلة سفاري بسيارة الجيب في جبال طوروس. يعد الطيران الشراعي من أوليمبوس دائمًا وسيلة جيدة لزيادة الأدرينالين لديك بينما يمكن لحوض الأحياء المائية في أنطاليا أن يمنحك طعمًا للحياة في أعماق البحر. 

11. شواطئ رائعة

شواطئ أنطاليا الرائعة
شواطئ أنطاليا الرائعة

بغض النظر عن المدة التي قضيتها في أنطاليا أو عدد المرات التي استرخيت فيها بالقرب من البحر ؛ دائمًا ما يكون اللون الأزرق المتوسطي منعشًا ولا يتقدم في العمر أبدًا. تمتلك أنطاليا اثنين من أكثر الشواطئ شهرة في جميع أنحاء تركيا: شاطئ لارا ذي العلم الأزرق وشاطئ كونيالتي الجميل. لهذا السبب لا يوجد مكان أفضل من أنطاليا للاستمتاع بجمال البحر الأبيض المتوسط المريح. لا تنسَ زيارة منتجع الجولف في بيليك وأرض الأساطير الرائعة متى أردت أن تبتهج بنفسك!

12. الثقافة الملونة

ثقافة انطاليا
ثقافة انطاليا

أنطاليا هي مركز للمعالم التاريخية التي تعرض التاريخ الغني والثقافي النابض بالحياة لتركيا. العيش في مدينة حيث يعيش القديم والجديد معًا في وئام تام تجربة ممتعة للغاية. 

علاوة على ذلك ، لن ترغب في تفويت المأكولات التركية المتنوعة واللذيذة التي تعد جزءًا لا يتجزأ من ثقافة أنطاليا. تعد مدينة كاليسي القديمة ، وبوابة هادريان الشهيرة ، ومدينة أسبندوس القديمة ، وأطلال بيرج ، ومدينة سيمينا الغارقة مجرد عدد قليل من مناطق الجذب التاريخية التي لا تعد ولا تحصى في أنطاليا التي يمكنك زيارتها. 

الحد الأدنى

أسباب شراء العقارات في مدينة أنطاليا الساحلية
أسباب شراء العقارات في مدينة أنطاليا الساحلية

هناك الكثير من الخير أسباب شراء العقارات في مدينة أنطاليا الساحلية. تعد أسعار العقارات المعقولة وسوق العقارات النشط والمتنوع والمستقبل المشرق والنمو السريع للمدينة من أهم العوامل التي تجعل الاستثمار في العقارات في أنطاليا من أفضل القرارات في حياتك. هناك مجموعة واسعة من الفيلات الحديثة والفريدة من نوعها شقق للبيع في انطاليا. إذا كنت ترغب في عقد صفقة مربحة وشراء عقارات في لؤلؤة الريفيرا التركية ، فإن فريقنا في alkhailtr.com يمكن أن يوجهك خلال كل خطوة من خطوات الشراء. 

اشترك في النقاش

قارن القوائم

قارن

12 Reasons To Invest In Property In Antalya

  • by Al Khail Real Estate Broker
  • 8 months ago
  • antalya
  • 1
12 Reasons To Invest On Property In Antalya
12 Reasons To Invest On Property In Antalya

Antalya is the fastest growing city on the Turkish Riviera and is rapidly moving towards a promising future. This and all the recreation, fun, and enchanting beauty it can offer are the main reasons to buy property in Antalya. You can either find your dream house in the pearl of the Turkish Riviera and live a comfortable life there or invest in real estate in Antalya to make a lucrative deal with very high chances of a significant return.

Here, we are going to thoroughly explain why you should buy property in Antalya. Time to blow away all the doubt that is clouding your mind and make one of the best decisions of your life! Investing in the Antalya real estate market is definitely one of the best decisions to secure the future of you and your family.

Is Buying A Property In Antalya A Good Investment?

Is Buying a Property in Antalya a Good Investment
Is Buying a Property in Antalya a Good Investment

Wherever there is growth, different opportunities arise and Antalya is currently growing at a rapid pace, opening many windows for profitable investments. Antalya recovered from her economic crisis in 2018 and 2019 so rapidly and quite well that her real estate market witnessed a 12.5 percent rise in sales in the first 4 months of 2020! That is one of the reasons which makes foreigners love living in Antalya.

Since then, the pearl of the Turkish Riviera has been thriving and the tourism industry provided the necessary monetary resources for her growth. Blessed by the appealing Mediterranean and surrounded by numerous coastal resorts, Antalya provides the perfect infrastructure for those who want to invest in real estate or buy and live in a convenient residential property.

You are faced with a wide range of properties when investing and buying property in Antalya. Luxury villas, stylish and modern apartments, and even office and commercial shops are all considered the best options for investment in Antalya. If you want to know why and how, stay tuned!

Reasons to Invest In Property in Antalya

Reasons to Invest in Property in Antalya
Reasons to Invest in Property in Antalya

There is a variety of reasons, which may make you invest in and buy properties for sale in Antalya, and here we are going to talk about the most important ones. In this context, it is better to consult with experts before anything else so that you can make the right choice for buying real estate in Antalya.

1. You Will Find Fair Property Prices in Antalya!

Antalya Fair Property Prices
Antalya Fair Property Prices

There are two main factors that make any property you buy in Antalya worth every penny. First, Antalya’s real estate market is currently in a transitional state; meaning that there are plenty of options available and supply is higher than demand. This allows you to purchase your dream house for a really decent price or make a profitable investment with relatively lower funds. You can easily find any kind of house for sale in Antalya.

Secondly, the exchange rate of major foreign currencies such as dollar, euro, and pound to Turkish lira is such that it can make every unit of your hard-earned money count. In other words, you will receive a significant sum of lira for each dollar, euro, or pound you exchange. Just go shopping in Turkey and you will realize how precious your 10-dollar bill is!

The same law applies when buying property in Antalya. With your initial capital, you can find affordable peaceful property in Antalya. Antalya’s property prices are lower even when compared to its Turkish peers such as Istanbul. The average price per square meter of a house is approximately 5000 liras while the corresponding figure for properties of Istanbul is double this amount! Overall, investing in real estate in Antalya is a pretty smart choice. Are you ready for the second best reason to buy property in Antalya?

2. The process of buying a property in Antalya is quite simple!

Antalya Real Estate Ease Of Purchase
Antalya Real Estate Ease Of Purchase

Investing in real estate and buying property in Antalya is really straightforward. First of all, the whole process takes little time and secondly, the terms and conditions of purchase are highly customizable so that you can plan your purchase and payment method in a way that suits you best. 

It is easy to say that the only challenge before you is actually choosing the best areas and neighborhoods in Antalya to live in.

3. The variety of properties in Antalya is huge!

Antalya Kalkan Real Estate Market Diversity
Antalya Kalkan Real Estate Market Diversity

From Kalkan’s opulent state-of-the-art villas to coastal penthouses of Lara and Konyaalti district, Antalya offers a wide range of choices to those who want to invest in real estate in Turkey. Whatever your favorite lifestyle is and whether you want to live by the sea or in a lively downtown, in a luxury hill house or a peaceful rural area, you will eventually find a house that suits you perfectly in Antalya. 

In addition to the wide variety of properties in Antalya, the prices are also very affordable. Since the cost of living in Antalya is much more affordable than in other big cities in Turkey, the price of buying a property in Antalya is also much more reasonable. Therefore you can easily enjoy your investment in Antalya.

4. High Market Liquidity in Antalya

Antalya Real Estate High Market Liquidity
Antalya Real Estate High Market Liquidity

What good does an investment do if you can’t turn it into cash in times of need? The good thing is, that Antalya’s real estate market is constantly active and there is a really small time interval between the moment you decide to sell your property and when you’re signing the transfer papers!

 Just announce the sale and both local and foreign buyers will form lines to buy your property. This also means that you don’t have to overthink the location of your house since you can always move to another place. This is just one of the advantages of investing in the Antalya property market, which encourages most foreign investors to buy property in Antalya.

5. Urban projects are growing in Antalya

Antalya Boğaçay Marina Future Urban Projects
Antalya Boğaçay Marina Future Urban Projects

Although Antalya is already well-established as the gateway to the Turkish Riviera and one of the most popular cities among tourists, the urban managers still have several large projects under construction that can change Antalya’s prospects entirely. 

The Tünektepe cable car, which is, now up and running was among these projects and became one of the most popular tourist attractions of the city. However, there are more on the way. The Boğaçay marina which is expected to be able to hold up to 470 yachts and 4 cruise liners, the under-construction state-of-the-art building on top of the Tünektepe, and a world-class movie studio are going to make the pearl of the Turkish Riviera shine ever brighter in the near future.

6. The risk of investment fraud in Antalya is low

Antalya Real Estate Low Risk Of Fraud
Antalya Real Estate Low Risk Of Fraud

You have every right to be worried about the possibility of losing your money in a foreign country where you are not familiar with the rules. However, Antalya’s unified national register holds records of all the available properties; meaning you can rest assured knowing no swindler can steal your life savings thanks to the transparency of the purchase procedure. 

7. Enjoy Well-Developed Transportation System in Antalya

Antalya Well-Developed Transportation System
Antalya Well-Developed Transportation System

Located roughly 8 kilometers from the city center, the bustling Antalya Airport greets thousands of visitors every year. This modern and well-equipped airport assures that you are always connected with the rest of the world and contributes to the flow of business in the region. 

Antalya is also well-connected to the rest of the country thanks to the D400 highway; an extensive highway that spans from east to the west and passes through many different towns and districts. In addition, the local transportation system utilizes buses and trams to help you get around the city more conveniently. 

8. You will be amazed by Mediterranean Climate in Antalya

Antalya Mediterranean Climate
Antalya Mediterranean Climate

The sun shines over the pearl of the Turkish Riviera for almost all the year and during winters, when many other regions of Turkey are freezing cold, you can stroll Antalya’s gorgeous beaches wearing a t-shirt and swim in the warm waters of the Mediterranean sea. You can get a good taste of the Mediterranean climate by purchasing a villa in Antalya and living there. 

9. Experience a Multicultural Society in Antalya

Antalya Multicultural Society
Antalya Multicultural Society

You are not the only one who wants to indulge in the beauties and recreations of Antalya. The pearl of the Turkish Riviera greets millions of tourists each year and is home to many expats. That is why you will never feel like a stranger in Antalya. The locals are also well-used to hosting foreign visitors and many may even be familiar with your native tongue. Therefore, you will never feel homesick after buying a property and living in Antalya.

10. Diverse Recreational Activities in Antalya

Antalya Diverse Recreational Activities
Antalya Diverse Recreational Activities

Antalya offers a vast array of recreational activities to take part in. Coastal cruises, mountain safaris, world-class golf resorts, enormous shopping centers, lively nightclubs, and alluring canyons and enchanting natural scenery are just a portion of the fun Antalya can offer. You’ll never get bored in Antalya because there are always lots of options at your disposal that can turn every simple day into an unforgettable one.

If you are in the mood for some adventure, you can go rafting in Köprülü canyon or embark on a jeep safari in the Taurus Mountains. Paragliding from Olympos is always a good way to boost your adrenaline while the Antalya aquarium can give a taste of what life is like in the depths of the sea. Therefore, we strongly suggest you to buy property in Antalya.

11. Enjoy spending your free time on the Gorgeous Beaches

Antalya Gorgeous Beaches
Antalya Gorgeous Beaches

No matter how long you have stayed in Antalya or how many times you have relaxed near the sea; the Mediterranean blue is always refreshing and never gets old. Antalya has two of the most popular beaches in all of Turkey: the blue flag Lara Beach and the beautiful Konyaalti Beach.

That’s why there is no better place than Antalya to enjoy the comforting beauty of the Mediterranean sea. Oh and don’t forget to check out Belek golf resort and the wonderful Land of Legends whenever you want to cheer yourself up! That’s why every foreign investor is searching for a house for sale in Antalya.

12. You will experience Colorful Culture in Antalya

Antalya Culture
Antalya Culture

Antalya is a hotbed of historical monuments that showcase the rich history and vivid culture of Turkey. Living in a city where old and new reside together in perfect harmony is quite a fun experience. 

Furthermore, you wouldn’t want to miss the diverse and delicious Turkish cuisine which is an inseparable part of Antalya’s culture. The old town of Kaleiçi, the famous Hadrian’s gate, ancient city of Aspendos, ruins of Perge, and the sunken city of Simena are just a few of the myriad historical attractions of Antalya you can visit. 

Is it worth investing and buying property in Antalya?

reasons to buy property in the coastal city of Antalya
reasons to buy property in the coastal city of Antalya

Out of all the cities forging ahead in Turkey, Antalya has always proven itself a winner. There are many good reasons to buy property in the coastal city of Antalya. Affordable property prices, active and diverse real estate market, and the bright future and fast-paced growth of the city are some of the most important factors that make investing in real estate in Antalya one of the best decisions of your life.

Investing in the Antalya property market is much more beneficial than buying a property in any other country. There is a wide range of state-of-the-art villas and one-of-a-kind flats for sale in Antalya. If you want to make a lucrative deal and buy property in the pearl of the Turkish Riviera, our team at alkhailtr.com can guide you through every step of your purchase. 

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare