在安塔利亚投资房地产的 12 个理由

在安塔利亚投资房地产的 12 个理由
在安塔利亚投资房地产的 12 个理由

安塔利亚是土耳其里维埃拉发展最快的城市,正在迅速走向充满希望的未来。这和它所能提供的所有娱乐、乐趣和迷人的美是主要的 在安塔利亚购买房产的理由.您可以在土耳其里维埃拉的明珠中找到您梦想中的房子,并在那里过上舒适的生活,或者 在安塔利亚投资房地产 以非常高的回报率进行有利可图的交易。在这里,我们将彻底解释 为什么你应该在安塔利亚购买房产.是时候消除所有笼罩在您脑海中的疑虑,并做出您一生中最好的决定之一!

在安塔利亚购买房产是一项好的投资吗?

在安塔利亚购买房产是一项不错的投资
在安塔利亚购买房产是一项不错的投资

哪里有增长,哪里就有不同的机会,安塔利亚目前正在快速增长,为有利可图的投资打开了许多窗口。安塔利亚从 2018 年和 2019 年的经济危机中恢复得如此迅速且非常好,以至于她的房地产市场在 2020 年前 4 个月的销售额增长了 12.5%!

从那时起,土耳其里维埃拉的明珠一直蓬勃发展,旅游业为她的成长提供了必要的货币资源。安塔利亚拥有迷人的地中海,周围环绕着众多沿海度假胜地,为那些想要投资房地产或购买和居住便利住宅的人们提供了完美的基础设施。如果您想知道原因和方法,请继续关注!

在安塔利亚投资房地产的理由

在安塔利亚投资房地产的理由
在安塔利亚投资房地产的理由

有多种原因可能使您在安塔利亚投资和购买待售房产,在这里我们将讨论最重要的原因:

1. 公平的房地产价格

安塔利亚公平的房地产价格
安塔利亚公平的房地产价格

有两个主要因素使您在安塔利亚购买的任何房产都物有所值。一是安塔利亚房地产市场目前处于过渡状态;这意味着有很多可用的选择,并且供应高于需求。这使您可以以非常合理的价格购买您梦想中的房子,或者以相对较低的资金进行有利可图的投资。

其次,美元、欧元、英镑等主要外币对土耳其里拉的汇率,可以让你辛苦赚来的每一分钱都算数。换句话说,您兑换的每一美元、欧元或英镑都会收到一大笔里拉。只要去土耳其购物,你就会意识到你的 10 美元钞票是多么珍贵!

即使与伊斯坦布尔等土耳其同行相比,安塔利亚的房地产价格也更低。房子每平方米的平均价格约为 5000 里拉,而伊斯坦布尔的房产相应数字是这个数字的两倍!总体而言,在安塔利亚投资房地产是一个非常明智的选择。 

2. 易于购买

安塔利亚房地产易于购买
安塔利亚房地产易于购买

在安塔利亚投资房地产和购买房产非常简单。首先,整个过程只需要很少的时间,其次,购买条款和条件是高度可定制的,因此您可以以最适合您的方式规划您的购买和付款方式。 

3. 市场多元化

安塔利亚卡尔坎房地产市场多元化
安塔利亚卡尔坎房地产市场多元化

从卡尔坎最先进的豪华别墅到拉拉和康雅尔蒂区的沿海顶层公寓,安塔利亚为想要在土耳其投资房地产的人提供了广泛的选择。无论您最喜欢的生活方式是什么,无论您想住在海边还是热闹的市中心、豪华的山房还是宁静的乡村,您最终都会在安塔利亚找到最适合您的房子。 

4. 高市场流动性 

安塔利亚房地产高市场流动性
安塔利亚房地产高市场流动性

如果您不能在需要时将其变成现金,那么投资有什么用?好消息是,安塔利亚的房地产市场一直很活跃,从您决定出售房产到签署转让文件的时间间隔非常短!只需宣布出售,本地和外国买家都会排队购买您的房产。这也意味着您不必过度考虑房屋的位置,因为您可以随时搬到另一个地方。 

5. 未来城市项目

安塔利亚 Boğaçay Marina 未来城市项目
安塔利亚 Boğaçay Marina 未来城市项目

尽管安塔利亚已经成为通往土耳其里维埃拉的门户,也是最受游客欢迎的城市之一,但城市管理者仍有几个正在建设中的大型项目可以彻底改变安塔利亚的前景。 

现已启动并运行的 Tünektepe 缆车就是这些项目之一,并成为该市最受欢迎的旅游景点之一。然而,还有更多在路上。 Boğaçay 码头预计可容纳 470 艘游艇和 4 艘游轮,位于 Tünektepe 顶部的正在建设中的最先进的建筑,以及一个世界级的电影制片厂将使土耳其里维埃拉的明珠在不久的将来会更加耀眼。

6. 欺诈风险低 

安塔利亚房地产欺诈风险低
安塔利亚房地产欺诈风险低

您完全有权担心在您不熟悉规则的外国可能会赔钱。但是,安塔利亚的国家统一登记册保存了所有可用财产的记录;这意味着您可以放心,由于购买程序的透明性,没有骗子可以窃取您的毕生积蓄。 

7. 发达的交通系统

安塔利亚发达的交通系统
安塔利亚发达的交通系统

繁华的安塔利亚机场距离市中心约 8 公里,每年迎接成千上万的游客。这个现代化且设备齐全的机场确保您始终与世界其他地方保持联系,并为该地区的业务流动做出贡献。 

得益于 D400 高速公路,安塔利亚也与该国其他地区紧密相连;一条宽阔的高速公路,从东到西,穿过许多不同的城镇和地区。此外,当地的交通系统利用公共汽车和有轨电车帮助您更方便地游览城市。 

8. 地中海气候

安塔利亚地中海气候
安塔利亚地中海气候

土耳其里维埃拉的明珠几乎一年四季都在阳光普照,在冬季,当土耳其的许多其他地区都非常寒冷时,您可以穿着 T 恤漫步安塔利亚美丽的海滩,在地中海温暖的海水中游泳.您可以通过以下方式体验地中海气候 在安塔利亚购买别墅 并住在那里。 

9. 多元文化社会

安塔利亚多元文化协会
安塔利亚多元文化协会

您不是唯一一个想沉迷于安塔利亚美景和娱乐的人。土耳其里维埃拉的明珠每年迎接数百万游客,是许多外国人的家园。这就是为什么您在安塔利亚永远不会觉得自己像个陌生人。当地人也习惯于接待外国游客,许多人甚至可能熟悉您的母语。 

10. 丰富多彩的娱乐活动

安塔利亚多样化的娱乐活动
安塔利亚多样化的娱乐活动

安塔利亚提供丰富的休闲活动供您参与。沿海游轮、山地之旅、世界级的高尔夫度假村、巨大的购物中心、热闹的夜总会以及迷人的峡谷和迷人的自然风光只是安塔利亚可以提供的一部分乐趣。在安塔利亚您永远不会感到无聊,因为总有很多选择可供您选择,可以将每一天简单的一天变成难忘的一天。

如果您有冒险的心情,您可以在 Köprülü 峡谷漂流或在金牛座山脉进行吉普车之旅。奥林波斯的滑翔伞始终是刺激肾上腺素的好方法,而安塔利亚水族馆可以让您领略大海深处的生活。 

11. 华丽的海滩

安塔利亚美丽的海滩
安塔利亚美丽的海滩

无论您在安塔利亚逗留了多久,无论您在海边放松了多少次;地中海的蓝色总是让人耳目一新,永不过时。安塔利亚有两个土耳其最受欢迎的海滩:蓝旗拉拉海滩和美丽的康雅尔蒂海滩。这就是为什么没有比安塔利亚更好的地方来享受地中海令人欣慰的美景了。哦,当您想振作起来时,别忘了去看看贝莱克高尔夫度假村和美妙的传奇之地!

12. 多彩文化

安塔利亚文化
安塔利亚文化

安塔利亚是历史古迹的温床,展示了土耳其丰富的历史和生动的文化。生活在一个新旧和谐共处的城市中,是一种非常有趣的体验。 

此外,您不会想错过作为安塔利亚文化不可分割的一部分的多样而美味的土耳其美食。卡莱奇老城、著名的哈德良门、阿斯潘多斯古城、佩尔格遗址和沉没的西梅纳城只是安塔利亚众多历史景点中的一小部分。 

底线

在沿海城市安塔利亚购买房产的理由
在沿海城市安塔利亚购买房产的理由

有很多好的 在沿海城市安塔利亚购买房产的理由.负担得起的房地产价格、活跃和多样化的房地产市场、光明的未来和城市的快速发展是使安塔利亚房地产投资成为您一生中最好的决定之一的一些最重要的因素。这里有各种最先进的别墅和独一无二的别墅 安塔利亚待售公寓.如果您想在土耳其里维埃拉的明珠上进行有利可图的交易并购买房产,我们的团队在 alkhailtr.com 可以指导您完成购买的每一步。 

加入讨论

比较清单

比较

12 Reasons To Invest In Property In Antalya

  • by Al Khail Real Estate Broker
  • 8 months ago
  • antalya
  • 1
12 Reasons To Invest On Property In Antalya
12 Reasons To Invest On Property In Antalya

Antalya is the fastest growing city on the Turkish Riviera and is rapidly moving towards a promising future. This and all the recreation, fun, and enchanting beauty it can offer are the main reasons to buy property in Antalya. You can either find your dream house in the pearl of the Turkish Riviera and live a comfortable life there or invest in real estate in Antalya to make a lucrative deal with very high chances of a significant return.

Here, we are going to thoroughly explain why you should buy property in Antalya. Time to blow away all the doubt that is clouding your mind and make one of the best decisions of your life! Investing in the Antalya real estate market is definitely one of the best decisions to secure the future of you and your family.

Is Buying A Property In Antalya A Good Investment?

Is Buying a Property in Antalya a Good Investment
Is Buying a Property in Antalya a Good Investment

Wherever there is growth, different opportunities arise and Antalya is currently growing at a rapid pace, opening many windows for profitable investments. Antalya recovered from her economic crisis in 2018 and 2019 so rapidly and quite well that her real estate market witnessed a 12.5 percent rise in sales in the first 4 months of 2020! That is one of the reasons which makes foreigners love living in Antalya.

Since then, the pearl of the Turkish Riviera has been thriving and the tourism industry provided the necessary monetary resources for her growth. Blessed by the appealing Mediterranean and surrounded by numerous coastal resorts, Antalya provides the perfect infrastructure for those who want to invest in real estate or buy and live in a convenient residential property.

You are faced with a wide range of properties when investing and buying property in Antalya. Luxury villas, stylish and modern apartments, and even office and commercial shops are all considered the best options for investment in Antalya. If you want to know why and how, stay tuned!

Reasons to Invest In Property in Antalya

Reasons to Invest in Property in Antalya
Reasons to Invest in Property in Antalya

There is a variety of reasons, which may make you invest in and buy properties for sale in Antalya, and here we are going to talk about the most important ones. In this context, it is better to consult with experts before anything else so that you can make the right choice for buying real estate in Antalya.

1. You Will Find Fair Property Prices in Antalya!

Antalya Fair Property Prices
Antalya Fair Property Prices

There are two main factors that make any property you buy in Antalya worth every penny. First, Antalya’s real estate market is currently in a transitional state; meaning that there are plenty of options available and supply is higher than demand. This allows you to purchase your dream house for a really decent price or make a profitable investment with relatively lower funds. You can easily find any kind of house for sale in Antalya.

Secondly, the exchange rate of major foreign currencies such as dollar, euro, and pound to Turkish lira is such that it can make every unit of your hard-earned money count. In other words, you will receive a significant sum of lira for each dollar, euro, or pound you exchange. Just go shopping in Turkey and you will realize how precious your 10-dollar bill is!

The same law applies when buying property in Antalya. With your initial capital, you can find affordable peaceful property in Antalya. Antalya’s property prices are lower even when compared to its Turkish peers such as Istanbul. The average price per square meter of a house is approximately 5000 liras while the corresponding figure for properties of Istanbul is double this amount! Overall, investing in real estate in Antalya is a pretty smart choice. Are you ready for the second best reason to buy property in Antalya?

2. The process of buying a property in Antalya is quite simple!

Antalya Real Estate Ease Of Purchase
Antalya Real Estate Ease Of Purchase

Investing in real estate and buying property in Antalya is really straightforward. First of all, the whole process takes little time and secondly, the terms and conditions of purchase are highly customizable so that you can plan your purchase and payment method in a way that suits you best. 

It is easy to say that the only challenge before you is actually choosing the best areas and neighborhoods in Antalya to live in.

3. The variety of properties in Antalya is huge!

Antalya Kalkan Real Estate Market Diversity
Antalya Kalkan Real Estate Market Diversity

From Kalkan’s opulent state-of-the-art villas to coastal penthouses of Lara and Konyaalti district, Antalya offers a wide range of choices to those who want to invest in real estate in Turkey. Whatever your favorite lifestyle is and whether you want to live by the sea or in a lively downtown, in a luxury hill house or a peaceful rural area, you will eventually find a house that suits you perfectly in Antalya. 

In addition to the wide variety of properties in Antalya, the prices are also very affordable. Since the cost of living in Antalya is much more affordable than in other big cities in Turkey, the price of buying a property in Antalya is also much more reasonable. Therefore you can easily enjoy your investment in Antalya.

4. High Market Liquidity in Antalya

Antalya Real Estate High Market Liquidity
Antalya Real Estate High Market Liquidity

What good does an investment do if you can’t turn it into cash in times of need? The good thing is, that Antalya’s real estate market is constantly active and there is a really small time interval between the moment you decide to sell your property and when you’re signing the transfer papers!

 Just announce the sale and both local and foreign buyers will form lines to buy your property. This also means that you don’t have to overthink the location of your house since you can always move to another place. This is just one of the advantages of investing in the Antalya property market, which encourages most foreign investors to buy property in Antalya.

5. Urban projects are growing in Antalya

Antalya Boğaçay Marina Future Urban Projects
Antalya Boğaçay Marina Future Urban Projects

Although Antalya is already well-established as the gateway to the Turkish Riviera and one of the most popular cities among tourists, the urban managers still have several large projects under construction that can change Antalya’s prospects entirely. 

The Tünektepe cable car, which is, now up and running was among these projects and became one of the most popular tourist attractions of the city. However, there are more on the way. The Boğaçay marina which is expected to be able to hold up to 470 yachts and 4 cruise liners, the under-construction state-of-the-art building on top of the Tünektepe, and a world-class movie studio are going to make the pearl of the Turkish Riviera shine ever brighter in the near future.

6. The risk of investment fraud in Antalya is low

Antalya Real Estate Low Risk Of Fraud
Antalya Real Estate Low Risk Of Fraud

You have every right to be worried about the possibility of losing your money in a foreign country where you are not familiar with the rules. However, Antalya’s unified national register holds records of all the available properties; meaning you can rest assured knowing no swindler can steal your life savings thanks to the transparency of the purchase procedure. 

7. Enjoy Well-Developed Transportation System in Antalya

Antalya Well-Developed Transportation System
Antalya Well-Developed Transportation System

Located roughly 8 kilometers from the city center, the bustling Antalya Airport greets thousands of visitors every year. This modern and well-equipped airport assures that you are always connected with the rest of the world and contributes to the flow of business in the region. 

Antalya is also well-connected to the rest of the country thanks to the D400 highway; an extensive highway that spans from east to the west and passes through many different towns and districts. In addition, the local transportation system utilizes buses and trams to help you get around the city more conveniently. 

8. You will be amazed by Mediterranean Climate in Antalya

Antalya Mediterranean Climate
Antalya Mediterranean Climate

The sun shines over the pearl of the Turkish Riviera for almost all the year and during winters, when many other regions of Turkey are freezing cold, you can stroll Antalya’s gorgeous beaches wearing a t-shirt and swim in the warm waters of the Mediterranean sea. You can get a good taste of the Mediterranean climate by purchasing a villa in Antalya and living there. 

9. Experience a Multicultural Society in Antalya

Antalya Multicultural Society
Antalya Multicultural Society

You are not the only one who wants to indulge in the beauties and recreations of Antalya. The pearl of the Turkish Riviera greets millions of tourists each year and is home to many expats. That is why you will never feel like a stranger in Antalya. The locals are also well-used to hosting foreign visitors and many may even be familiar with your native tongue. Therefore, you will never feel homesick after buying a property and living in Antalya.

10. Diverse Recreational Activities in Antalya

Antalya Diverse Recreational Activities
Antalya Diverse Recreational Activities

Antalya offers a vast array of recreational activities to take part in. Coastal cruises, mountain safaris, world-class golf resorts, enormous shopping centers, lively nightclubs, and alluring canyons and enchanting natural scenery are just a portion of the fun Antalya can offer. You’ll never get bored in Antalya because there are always lots of options at your disposal that can turn every simple day into an unforgettable one.

If you are in the mood for some adventure, you can go rafting in Köprülü canyon or embark on a jeep safari in the Taurus Mountains. Paragliding from Olympos is always a good way to boost your adrenaline while the Antalya aquarium can give a taste of what life is like in the depths of the sea. Therefore, we strongly suggest you to buy property in Antalya.

11. Enjoy spending your free time on the Gorgeous Beaches

Antalya Gorgeous Beaches
Antalya Gorgeous Beaches

No matter how long you have stayed in Antalya or how many times you have relaxed near the sea; the Mediterranean blue is always refreshing and never gets old. Antalya has two of the most popular beaches in all of Turkey: the blue flag Lara Beach and the beautiful Konyaalti Beach.

That’s why there is no better place than Antalya to enjoy the comforting beauty of the Mediterranean sea. Oh and don’t forget to check out Belek golf resort and the wonderful Land of Legends whenever you want to cheer yourself up! That’s why every foreign investor is searching for a house for sale in Antalya.

12. You will experience Colorful Culture in Antalya

Antalya Culture
Antalya Culture

Antalya is a hotbed of historical monuments that showcase the rich history and vivid culture of Turkey. Living in a city where old and new reside together in perfect harmony is quite a fun experience. 

Furthermore, you wouldn’t want to miss the diverse and delicious Turkish cuisine which is an inseparable part of Antalya’s culture. The old town of Kaleiçi, the famous Hadrian’s gate, ancient city of Aspendos, ruins of Perge, and the sunken city of Simena are just a few of the myriad historical attractions of Antalya you can visit. 

Is it worth investing and buying property in Antalya?

reasons to buy property in the coastal city of Antalya
reasons to buy property in the coastal city of Antalya

Out of all the cities forging ahead in Turkey, Antalya has always proven itself a winner. There are many good reasons to buy property in the coastal city of Antalya. Affordable property prices, active and diverse real estate market, and the bright future and fast-paced growth of the city are some of the most important factors that make investing in real estate in Antalya one of the best decisions of your life.

Investing in the Antalya property market is much more beneficial than buying a property in any other country. There is a wide range of state-of-the-art villas and one-of-a-kind flats for sale in Antalya. If you want to make a lucrative deal and buy property in the pearl of the Turkish Riviera, our team at alkhailtr.com can guide you through every step of your purchase. 

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare