أهم 10 أسباب للاستثمار وشراء العقارات في بودروم

  • بواسطة الخيل للوساطة العقارية
  • قبل٪ s
  • بودروم
  • 1
أسباب الاستثمار وشراء العقارات في بودروم
أسباب الاستثمار وشراء العقارات في بودروم

كمنطقة سريعة النمو في الريفيرا التركية مع وجود الكثير من الإمكانات التي تم اكتشافها مؤخرًا فقط ، ظهرت عدد كبير من الفرص من جميع أنحاء بودروم. وقد حول هذا المنتجع الرائع إلى مركز جذب للسياح والمستثمرين على حد سواء. مجرد زيارة سريعة وستصادف الكثير من أسباب شراء العقارات في بودروم. في هذه المقالة سوف نخبرك لماذا يجب أن تستثمر في العقارات في بودروم.

هل شراء عقار في بودروم استثمار جيد؟

هل شراء عقار في بودروم استثمار جيد؟
هل شراء عقار في بودروم استثمار جيد؟

طورت تركيا بنية تحتية ضخمة لصناعة السياحة وشهدت نموًا هائلاً في السنوات الأخيرة ، وأصبحت نقطة اهتمام المستثمرين ، وخاصة المستثمرين العقاريين. لقد أجرى العديد من الصفقات المربحة من خلال شراء العقارات التجارية في تركيا بل وأكثر من ذلك ركزوا على شراء الشقق والفيلات. 

الخبر السار لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار في العقارات في تركيا هو أنه ليست كل مناطق هذا البلد المتوسطي في نفس مرحلة النمو. وهذا يعني أن سوق العقارات راسخ وذو قدرة تنافسية عالية في بعض المدن مثل اسطنبول بينما في مدن أخرى ، مثل بودروم ، لا يزال في مرحلة انتقالية يتجه نحو مستقبل مشرق. 

لماذا يجب عليك شراء عقار في بودروم؟

لماذا يجب عليك شراء عقار في بودروم؟
لماذا يجب عليك شراء عقار في بودروم؟

يعني سوق العقارات الانتقالي أن هناك مجموعة واسعة من العقارات المعروضة للبيع في بودروم ويمكنك شراء منزل أحلامك بسعر معقول جدًا. استثمر في العقارات الآن وبفضل النمو السريع للمدينة ، ستتم إعادة استثمارك في أي وقت من الأوقات. النظر في هذا، شراء العقارات في بودروم يمكن أن يكون بالفعل استثمارًا رائعًا ، على الرغم من أنك إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من الإقناع ، فلا يزال هناك العديد من الأسباب المقنعة التي يمكن أن تشجعك على اختيار بودروم من بين جميع مدن تركيا الجميلة الأخرى. فيما يلي بعض مزايا شراء عقار في بودروم:

1. تتميز خصائص بودروم بالهندسة المعمارية الفريدة

تتميز خصائص بودروم بالهندسة المعمارية الفريدة
تتميز خصائص بودروم بالهندسة المعمارية الفريدة

كانت بودروم ذات يوم عبارة عن مجموعة من قرى الصيد محاطة بطبيعة جامدة جميلة. بعد اكتشاف جمالها من قبل الأجانب وإدراك إمكاناتها ، كان عليها أن تخضع لتغييرات عميقة لتصبح المنتجع الحديث الذي هو عليه اليوم. في هذه المرحلة ، اجتمع أفضل المهندسين المعماريين في تركيا معًا لتحقيق تحديث بودروم. النتائج؟ الفيلات الحديثة والشقق الراقية التي يمكنك أن تجدها في جميع أنحاء هذا المنتجع الساحلي.

بحلول الوقت الذي بدأت فيه بودروم في النمو ، كانت العديد من مدن الريفييرا التركية الأخرى تفتخر بالفعل بأسواقها العقارية الواسعة. من أجل الحصول على فرصة للمنافسة في بودروم ، كان عليها تلبية متطلبات البنية التحتية للمدينة الحديثة التي تتميز بوسائل الراحة الفخمة. عززت هذه المطالب صناعة العقارات في بودروم بشكل أكبر وأدت إلى بناء بعض من أرقى العقارات التي شهدتها الريفيرا التركية على الإطلاق ؛ كلها متاحة للبيع بأسعار عادلة.

2. لن تشعر وكأنك أجنبي في بودروم

لن تشعر وكأنك أجنبي في بودروم
لن تشعر وكأنك أجنبي في بودروم

بودروم ليست فقط وجهة مفضلة لآلاف السياح ، ولكنها أيضًا منتجع شهير بين الأجانب الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار في العقارات في تركيا. في الواقع ، شكل أصحاب العقارات الأجانب مجتمعًا راسخًا في بودروم. هذا يعني أنه من السهل الاستقرار في هذه المدينة متعددة الثقافات ويمكنك أن تجعل نفسك في المنزل في أي وقت من الأوقات!

معظم الأجانب الذين يعيشون في بودروم لا يتحدثون اللغة التركية وبفضل موجات السياح الهائلة التي تضرب هذا المنتجع الساحلي كل عام ، غالبًا ما يكون السكان المحليون على دراية باللغة الإنجليزية. هذا يعني أنك لن تواجه مشكلة لغوية لأنك لست بحاجة إلى معرفة اللغة التركية لتتمكن من تدبر أمورها. 

3. تتميز بودروم بسوق عقارات سيولة

تتميز بودروم بسوق عقارات سيولة
تتميز بودروم بسوق عقارات سيولة

كمنتجع ساحلي حديث مع موقع جغرافي فريد وطبيعة خلابة ، تحظى بودروم باهتمام عالمي مستمر وقد جذبت العديد من المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم وخاصة أوروبا. يختار العديد من المستثمرين الذين يتطلعون إلى شراء عقارات تجارية في تركيا وضع أموالهم في بودروم بسبب المجموعة الواسعة من الفرص التي يمكن أن توفرها. العديد من الآخرين يبحثون أيضا عن بيوت عطلات للبيع في بودروم. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك دائمًا العثور على مشترين محتملين إذا قررت بيع عقارك.

4. يمكنك بسهولة تسييل الممتلكات الخاصة بك

يمكنك بسهولة تسييل الممتلكات الخاصة بك
يمكنك بسهولة تسييل الممتلكات الخاصة بك

بودروم هي منتجع صغير مقارنة بكمية الترفيه التي يمكن أن توفرها. يجذب عددًا كبيرًا من السياح خلال مواسم الذروة ولا يقيم الجميع في فندق. نتيجة لذلك ، يرتفع الطلب على الإيجارات بشكل حاد خلال المواسم السياحية ويمكنك تأجير الممتلكات الخاصة بك مقابل رسوم كبيرة ، لذا استرخ ودع استثمارك يعمل من أجلك! 

5. تتميز بودروم بالعديد من المنتجعات الساحلية المميزة

تتميز بودروم بالعديد من المنتجعات الساحلية المميزة
تتميز بودروم بالعديد من المنتجعات الساحلية المميزة

الهدف الرئيسي لأولئك الذين يرغبون في شراء عقارات في الريفيرا التركية هو في الغالب الاستمتاع بمناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط والمياه الزرقاء الصافية. بالإضافة إلى وسط المدينة الرئيسي ، تضم شبه جزيرة بودروم العديد من المنتجعات الساحلية لكل منها امتيازاتها الفريدة التي تقدمها. وهذا يعني المزيد من الفرص لك للاستمتاع بجمال البحر الأبيض المتوسط. 

تفتخر ياليكافاك بمرسيها الضخم ذي المستوى العالمي بينما ترحب جومسولوك بزوارها بأجواء المدرسة القديمة ومطاعم المأكولات البحرية من الدرجة الأولى. هناك أيضًا جامبيت ، التي يفضلها البريطانيون المقيمون في الريفيرا التركية والعديد من المنتجعات المميزة الأخرى ، كل منها يقدم لك طريقته الخاصة للاستمتاع ببحر إيجه.

6. تتميز بودروم بنظام مواصلات ممتاز

تتميز بودروم بنظام مواصلات ممتاز
تتميز بودروم بنظام مواصلات ممتاز

بغض النظر عن مكان إقامتك في بودروم ، يمكنك بسهولة الوصول إلى وسط المدينة الرئيسي وجميع المنتجعات الساحلية على الأطراف بفضل شبكة الحافلات الواسعة التي تغطي جميع شبه الجزيرة. نظام الحافلات ليس فعالاً فحسب ، بل إنه ميسور التكلفة أيضًا. 

لا تقتصر وسائل النقل في بودروم على نظام الحافلات الخاص بها. بفضل مطار ميلاس بودروم الدولي الذي يقع على بعد 36 كيلومترًا فقط شمال شرق وسط مدينة بودروم ، يمكنك السفر إلى أي مكان في البلاد أو السفر إلى العديد من المدن الكبرى حول العالم. 

7. تستفيد بودروم من سوق عقارات متنوع

تستفيد بودروم من سوق عقارات متنوع
تستفيد بودروم من سوق عقارات متنوع

أدى التاريخ الفريد لسوق العقارات في بودروم إلى ظهور بنية تحتية حضرية شاسعة تلبي جميع الأذواق وتوفر لكل مشتر محتمل مجموعة واسعة من الفرص الاستثمارية. يمكنك أن تجد تقريبا كل نوع من العقارات في بودروم. من المنازل التقليدية المحصنة بجدران من الحجر والخشب إلى العقارات المبنية أو المجددة حديثًا. هناك مجموعة واسعة من ملفات شقق راقية للبيع في بودروم وسط المدينة بينما يمكنك العثور على عدد كبير من الفيلات الفخمة الحديثة مع إطلالات خلابة على البحر في المنطقة الساحلية. بفضل سوق العقارات المتنوع في بودروم ، ستجد في النهاية منزل أحلامك بغض النظر عن ميزانيتك. 

8. تقدم بودروم مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة الترفيهية.

تقدم بودروم مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة الترفيهية
تقدم بودروم مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة الترفيهية

من أهم العوامل التي يجب على كل مشترٍ محتمل للعقارات السكنية أخذها في الاعتبار هي سبل العيش في المنطقة التي يخططون للاستقرار فيها. لن ترغب في العيش في مكان يمللك كثيرًا! لحسن الحظ ، فإن العيش في بودروم هو الكثير من المرح. 

بادئ ذي بدء ، تقدم بودروم أكثر من 60 منطقة ساحلية للاستمتاع ببحر إيجه وبعضها معترف به دوليًا ويحمل علامة العلم الأزرق. تقدم العديد من الشواطئ أيضًا مجموعة واسعة من الرياضات المائية ورحلات القوارب المريحة. الحياة الليلية في بودروم أيضًا مفعمة بالحيوية والحيوية بفضل العديد من الحانات والمطاعم والنوادي وقوارب الحفلات. ثانياً ، تتميز بودروم بالعديد من المعالم التاريخية والمتاحف الجميلة التي تجسد تاريخها وثقافتها الغنية ، وأخيراً وليس آخراً ، حافظت بودروم على جمالها الطبيعي بشكل جيد وتقدم لزوارها العديد من الطرق للاستمتاع بطبيعتها الجذابة. 

9. تتميز بودروم بمناخ جذاب

تتميز بودروم بمناخ جذاب
تتميز بودروم بمناخ جذاب

قل وداعًا لفصول الشتاء الباردة المتجمدة لأن الشمس تسطع فوق شبه جزيرة بودروم طوال العام تقريبًا. الصيف هنا حار حقًا على الرغم من أن نسمات بحر إيجة المنعشة تمنعها من أن تصبح شديدة الحرارة. من ناحية أخرى ، يكون الشتاء معتدلًا ونادرًا ما تنخفض درجة الحرارة عن 12 درجة مئوية. هذا يجعل بودروم وجهة لقضاء العطلات طوال العام حيث لن تمنعك التغييرات الموسمية من الاستمتاع.

10. في بودروم ، كل ما يمكنك التفكير فيه قريب منك

في بودروم ، كل ما يمكنك التفكير فيه قريب منك
في بودروم ، كل ما يمكنك التفكير فيه قريب منك

بودروم منطقة جغرافية صغيرة نسبيًا. شبه جزيرة متراصة تضم بلدة مركزية والعديد من المنتجعات الساحلية على الأطراف. في الواقع ، يمكنك القيادة في جميع أنحاء شبه الجزيرة في يوم واحد فقط! هذا يعني أنه بغض النظر عن مكان إقامتك في بودروم ، سيكون لديك إمكانية الوصول إلى كل ما يمكن أن تقدمه لك شبه الجزيرة ، لذلك لا تحتاج إلى الإفراط في التفكير في اختيارك عند تحديد مكان شراء عقار في بودروم. 

الحد الأدنى

أهم 10 أسباب للاستثمار وشراء العقارات في بودروم
أهم 10 أسباب للاستثمار وشراء العقارات في بودروم

هناك العديد أسباب شراء العقارات في بودروم. هذه شبه الجزيرة الجميلة على ساحل بحر إيجه يعتز بها السكان المحليون والأجانب على حد سواء كوجهة لقضاء العطلات. إنه على وشك تحقيق نمو هائل ويوفر فرصًا لا تعد ولا تحصى لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار في العقارات. بفضل سوق العقارات المتنوع في بودروم والهندسة المعمارية الحضرية الفريدة من نوعها ، يمكن لكل مشتري محتمل العثور على عقار مناسب للاستقرار فيه. 

مع مجموعة واسعة من الشواطئ الرائعة ، وعدد كبير من الأنشطة الترفيهية ، والحياة الليلية المفعمة بالحيوية ، والعديد من المعالم التاريخية والثقافية التي يجب زيارتها ، ستبقي بودروم سكانها وزوارها مشغولين وراضين لأيام قادمة. إذا كنت ترغب في العيش أو القيام باستثمارات مربحة في هذا المنتجع الساحلي الجميل ، فإن فريقنا في alkhailtr.com يمكن أن يوجهك خلال كل خطوة من خطوات الشراء. 

اشترك في النقاش

قارن القوائم

قارن

10 Most Important Reasons To Invest And Buy Real Estate In Bodrum

  • by Al Khail Real Estate Broker
  • 8 months ago
  • bodrum
  • 1
Reasons To Invest And Buy Real Estate In Bodrum
Reasons To Invest And Buy Real Estate In Bodrum

As a rapidly growing region of the Turkish Riviera with so much potential discovered only recently, a plethora of opportunities is popping up from all around Bodrum. Bodrum city is a perfect destination for foreign investors. This has turned the gorgeous resort into a hub of interest for tourists and investors alike. Just a quick visit and you will come across plenty of reasons to buy property in Bodrum. In this article, we are going to tell you why you should invest in real estate in Bodrum.

Is Buying a Property in Bodrum a Good Investment?

Is Buying a Property in Bodrum a Good Investment?
Is Buying a Property in Bodrum a Good Investment?

Turkey has developed a vast infrastructure for the tourism industry and has gone through immense growth in recent years, becoming a spot of interest for investors, especially real estate investors. Many have made lucrative deals through buying commercial property in Turkey and even many more have focused on buying apartments and villas. 

The good news for those who want to invest in real estate in Turkey is that not all regions of this Mediterranean country are at the same stage of growth. This means the real estate market is well established and highly competitive in some cities such as Istanbul while in others, like Bodrum, it is still in a transitional stage moving towards a bright future. Whether you are looking for a large luxury villa or a small apartment in the city center, you can easily find the property you want in Bodrum city.

Why Should You Buy Property in Bodrum?

Why Should You Buy Property in Bodrum?
Why Should You Buy Property in Bodrum?

A transitional real estate market means there is a wide range of properties available for sale in Bodrum and you can purchase your dream house at quite a reasonable price. Invest in real estate now and thanks to the city’s rapid growth, you will have your investment returned in no time. In Addition, there are plenty of amazing places to see when in Bodrum.

Considering this, buying property in Bodrum can indeed be a great investment, though if you’re in need of further persuasion, there are still many more convincing reasons that can encourage you to choose Bodrum among all the other beautiful cities of Turkey. Here are some of the advantages of buying property in Bodrum:

1. Bodrum’s Properties Feature Unique Architecture

Bodrum’s Properties Feature Unique Architecture
Bodrum’s Properties Feature Unique Architecture

Bodrum was once a cluster of fishing villages surrounded by a beautiful untamed nature. After its beauties were discovered by foreigners and its potential realized, it had to undergo profound changes to become the modern resort it is today. At this point, Turkey’s best architects gathered together to actualize Bodrum’s modernization. The result? The state-of-the-art villas and high-end apartments that you can find all around this coastal resort.

By the time Bodrum began to grow, many other cities of the Turkish Riviera were already boasting their vast real estate markets. In order for Bodrum to have a chance for competition, it had to supply the demands for a modern city infrastructure featuring opulent amenities. Such demands enhanced Bodrum’s real estate industry even further and have led to the construction of some of the finest properties that the Turkish Riviera has ever seen; all available for sale with pretty fair prices. Therefore, investment in property at Bodrum is the best decision and you will get many benefits in the long run by investing in Bodrum real estate.

2. You Won’t Feel Like A Foreigner In Bodrum city

You Won’t Feel Like a Foreigner in Bodrum
You Won’t Feel Like a Foreigner in Bodrum

Bodrum is not only a destination of choice for thousands of tourists, but also a popular resort among the foreigners who want to invest in real estate in Turkey. Don’t worry, you just have to find the best places to live in Bodrum. In fact, foreign property owners have formed a well-established community in Bodrum. This means it’s easy to settle into this multicultural town and you can make yourself at home in no time!

Most of the foreigners that live in Bodrum do not speak Turkish and thanks to the huge waves of tourists that hit this coastal resort each year, locals are often familiar with English. This means you won’t have a language problem since you don’t need to know Turkish to get by. 

3. Bodrum Features A Liquid Real Estate Market

Bodrum Features a Liquid Real Estate Market
Bodrum Features a Liquid Real Estate Market

As a modern coastal resort with a unique geographical location and breathtaking nature, Bodrum is receiving constant global attention and has lured many investors from all around the world and particularly Europe. Many investors who are looking to buy commercial properties in Turkey choose to put their money in Bodrum because of the wide range of opportunities it can offer. Many others are also looking for holiday homes for sale in Bodrum. This means you can always find potential buyers should you decide to sell your property.

In addition, you have made a long-term investment by buying a property in Bodrum city. How? You can rent out your property and earn passive income from it.

4. You Can Easily Monetize Your Property in Bodrum City

You Can Easily Monetize Your Property
You Can Easily Monetize Your Property

Bodrum is a small resort compared to the amount of recreation it can offer. It attracts a plethora of tourists during high seasons and not everyone stays in a hotel. As a result, the demand for rentals rise up sharply during tourist seasons and you can rent out your property for a significant fee, so relax and let your investment work for you! 

In addition, the prices and costs of living in Bodrum are very affordable compared to other big cities in Turkey, and you can easily control your expenses.

5. Bodrum Features Many Distinct Coastal Resorts

Bodrum Features Many Distinct Coastal Resorts
Bodrum Features Many Distinct Coastal Resorts

The main goal of those who want to buy property in the Turkish Riviera is mostly to enjoy the Mediterranean climate and crystal clear blue waters. In addition to the main town center, the Bodrum peninsula comprises several coastal resorts each having its unique perks to offer. This means more opportunities for you to bask in the beauties of the Mediterranean. 

Yalikavak boasts its enormous world-class marina while Gumsuluk greets its visitors with its old-school vibe and top-notch seafood restaurants. There is also Gumbet, which is preferred by British residents of the Turkish Riviera, and several more distinct resorts each offering you their own way of having fun on the Aegean sea.

6. Bodrum Features An Excellent Transportation System

Bodrum Features an Excellent Transportation System
Bodrum Features an Excellent Transportation System

No matter where you reside in Bodrum, you can easily get to the main town center and all the coastal resorts on the periphery thanks to the extensive bus network that covers all the peninsula. The bus system is not only efficient, but also pretty affordable. 

Bodrum’s transportation is not limited to its bus system though. Thanks to the international Milas-Bodrum Airport located only 36 kilometers northeast of Bodrum downtown, you can fly anywhere in the country or travel to many major cities around the world. 

7. Bodrum Benefits From A Diverse Real Estate Market

Bodrum Benefits from a Diverse Real Estate Market
Bodrum Benefits from a Diverse Real Estate Market

The unique history of Bodrum’s real estate market has given rise to a vast urban infrastructure that caters to any taste and offers every potential buyer a wide range of investment opportunities. You can find almost every type of property in Bodrum; from fortified traditional houses with walls of stone and wood to newly built or renovated properties.

There are a vast array of high-end apartments for sale in Bodrum downtown while you can find a plethora of modern opulent villas with stunning sea views in the coastal region. Thanks to Bodrum’s diverse real estate market, you will eventually find your dream house regardless of your budget. If you are searching for luxury and expensive villas, you should search in Gmubet, Ortakent, Turgutreis, Bitez, Gundogan, Golturbuku, and Torba regions.

8. Bodrum Offers A Wide Range Of Recreational Activities.

Bodrum Offers a Wide Range of Recreational Activities
Bodrum Offers a Wide Range of Recreational Activities

One of the most important factors that every potential buyer of residential properties should consider is the livelihood of the region they are planning to settle in. You wouldn’t want to live somewhere that bores you frequently! Fortunately, living in Bodrum is lots of fun. 

First of all, Bodrum offers more than 60 coastal areas to enjoy the Aegean sea and some of them are internationally recognized and labeled Blue Flag. Many of the beaches also offer a vast array of water sports and relaxing boat tours. Bodrum’s nightlife is also quite vivid and lively thanks to its numerous bars, restaurants, clubs, and party boats.

Secondly, Bodrum features many beautiful historical monuments and museums that are embodiments of its rich history and culture, and last but not least, Bodrum has preserved its natural beauty pretty well and offers its visitors many ways to enjoy its alluring nature. 

9. Bodrum Features An Appealing Climate

Bodrum Features an Appealing Climate
Bodrum Features an Appealing Climate

Say goodbye to freezing cold winters for the sun shines over Bodrum peninsula almost all year long. Summers here get really hot though refreshing Aegean breezes prevent them from becoming scorching hot. Winters, on the other hand, are pretty mild and the temperature rarely drops below 12 degrees Celsius. This makes Bodrum an all-year-long holiday destination wherein seasonal changes won’t hinder you from having fun.

10. In Bodrum, Everything You Can Think Of Is Close By

In Bodrum, Everything You Can Think of is Close By
In Bodrum, Everything You Can Think of is Close By

Bodrum is a relatively small geographical region; a compact peninsula comprising a central town and numerous coastal resorts on the periphery. In fact, you can drive all around the peninsula in just one day! This means no matter where you reside in Bodrum, you will have access to everything that the peninsula can offer you, so you don’t need to overthink your choice when deciding where to buy property in Bodrum. 

In addition, while traveling in Bodrum city, you will come across all kinds of shops, shopping centers, and stylish restaurants, which will definitely bring you the best memories by spending even several hours in these places.

Is investing and buying a property in Bodrum a good decision?

10 most important reasons to invest and buy real estate in Bodrum
10 most important reasons to invest and buy real estate in Bodrum

There are many reasons to buy property in Bodrum. This beautiful peninsula on the coast of the Aegean Sea is cherished as a holiday destination by locals and foreigners alike. Bodrum city is on the verge of immense growth and offers myriad opportunities for those who want to invest in real estate. Thanks to Bodrum’s diverse real estate market and one-of-a-kind urban architecture, every potential buyer can find a suitable property to settle in. 

With a wide range of gorgeous beaches, a plethora of recreational activities, vivid nightlife, and many historical and cultural monuments to visit, Bodrum will keep its residents and visitors occupied and satisfied for days to come. If you want to live or make lucrative investments in this beautiful coastal resort, our team at alkhailtr.com can guide you through every step of your purchase. 

Depending on your financial situation, you can buy any kind of property like a luxury and big villa or a small and cozy apartment in Bodrum, and then apply for permanent residence in Turkey. At Al-Khail, we are happy to help you in this way, and do not forget with 24/7 customer service, you will get the support you need whenever you have questions. Call us or drop an E-mail right now!

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare